Justice:Denied - the magazine for the wrongly convicted

Innocents on the Web

Disclaimer: Justice Denied - the magazine for the wrongly convicted neither endorses the claims on these web sites, nor does Justice Denied accept any responsibility for the content of these web sites. If a broken link is discovered, please contact our webmaster at info@justicedenied.org

If you know of a link to the website of a person claiming innocence, or you find a broken link, please e-mail us.


John Wade Adams - wrongly convicted of capital murder   http://homepage.swissonline.net/johnwadeadams/

Billie Allen   http://billieallen2012.webnode.com   and   http://www.facebook.com/Justice4BillieAllen      

James Anderson  http://www.webspawner.com/users/safarjamesanderson

Willis Anderson   www.jamesgrant.net/Willis  

Angola Three   http://www.angola3.org

Anthony Apanovitch and Keith Henness   www.Ohio-Injustice.com

Douglas Arthur   http://www.douglasarthur.info   

Thomas D. Arthur  (murder)  http://www.thomasarthurfightforlife.com   Profiled in JD Volume 1 Issue 7 and read a December 2007 JD Editorial about Arthur's case, and an Op-Ed article in the Birmingham News.

Khalid Awan   http://khalidawan.blogspot.com

Eunice Baker -- Wrongly Convicted of Child Murder http://eunicebaker.20m.com/"

Tracey Baker http://justice4vinceandtracey.com/contact.html

Bernard Baran Jr.   http://www.freebaran.org   Profiled in JD Volume 1 Issue 8.

Derek Rocco Barnabei - Wrongly Convicted of Rape/Murder -- www.innocentondeathrow.com

Odell Barnes  http://www.ultranoise.org/odellbarnes/ Profiled in Volume Issue 10 of Justice Denied.

Lee Max Barnett http://truthinjustice.org/barnett.htm

Philip Barnett and Nathan Barnett (brothers)   https://www.barnettinjustice.com

Joel K. Barr   http://www.joelbarrsstory.com

James Bauhaus  www.jamesbauhaus.org

Barry Beach   http://montanansforjustice.com/main.html

Eric Bechler   www.freebechler.com

Melissa Kay Belanger   http://releasemelissa.com

Steven Dale Bell   www.friendsofjustice.org

Robert Belshaw   http://www.americaswrongfullyconvicted.com/robert_belshaw.htm       

Jay Biggs   http://freejaybiggs.yolasite.com and   http://innocentmaninprison.moonfruit.com              

Courtney Bisbee   www.justice4courtney.com

Richard Thomas Bradford
   http://richardisinnocent.com 

Earl Bramblett
   http://www.roanoke.infi.net/~allamosa/

Herbert J Blakeney   http://herbertjblakeney.synthasite.com

Annie Börjesson (who killed her?)   http://www.annierockstar.com and http://www.asearchforjustice.co.uk/AnnieB_std.html

Eddie Branch   http://eddiebranch.org    

Penny Brummer -- http://www.truthinjustice.org/penny.htm

Donald Bull   http://hem.passagen.se/innocence_donniebull

Clyde Bunkley http://freedom4bunkley.net/

Atif Rafay and Sebastian Burns http://www.rafayburnsappeal.com/index.html

John Caldwell   http://johnmcaldwell.us 

David Camm   http://www.justicefordavidcamm.com

Jerome Campbell   http://soziales.freepage.de/carola67/

Domingo Cantu   http://digilander.iol.it/gioanna/indexdomingo.htm

Ivan Cantu   www.saveivancantu.com and www.abolishdeathpenaltynow.com

John V. Carothers   http://Justice4john.org Profiled in Volume 2, Issue 6 of Justice Denied.

David L. Carpenter   http://davidlynncarpenter.free.fr/englishhome_ie.htm

Dean Carter   http://monkey.hooked.net/monkey/m/hut/deadman/deadman.html

Byron Case  http://freebyroncase.com

Florence Cassez   http://site.cassez.net     

Frank Casteel (triple homicide)   http://freecasteel.org

Frank Chester   http://www.kmf.org/chester/index.html

Paul Colella (murder)   http://www.deathrow.at/paul/home.html

William "Bill" Coleman  http://www.billcolemaninnocentmanwrongfullyconvicted.webs.com   Profiled in JD Issue 42.

Melvin B. Coley (murder/conspiracy)   http://www.freemelvincoley.com

Edward P. Contreras   http://www.freedomforedcontreras.com

Paul Cortez   http://www.freepaulcortez.org

Roy Criner http://truthinjustice.org/criner1.htm

Cuban Five   http://freethefive.org

Dan Cvijanovich   http://justice4dan.com (Indictment dismissed with prejudice on November 28, 2011)  

Tim Davis (capital murder)   http://www.angelfire.com/al3/timdavis/

Dennis Dechaine  http://www.trialanderrordennis.org/

Michael DeLoe   http://www.justiceformike.net  

Jimmy Dennis http://ccadp.org/jimmydennis.html Profiled in JD Volume 1 Issues 5 and 8.

Jason Derrick   http://www.savejasonderrick.org Profiled Volume 1 Issue 12 of Justice Denied.

Jeff Dicks  http://www.jeffdicks.org  Profiled in JD Volume 1, Issue 1

Keith Doolin (murder)  http://home.att.net/~charlie-donna/Index-page-2.html -- Profiled in Justice Denied Volume 1 Issue 3.

Tommy Dotson (1st degree manslaughter and robbery)   http://www14.Brinkster.com/tommydotson/

Jane Dorotik   http://justicedenied.org/issue/issue_30/jane_dorotik_jd_issue_30.pdf   Profiled in JD Issue 30

David Draheim, Wrongly Convicted of Rape  http://geocities.com/lawcwru/David_Draheim.html

Carl Drew   http://carldrewsfight.com   

Joel DuFresne   http://www.joeldufresnecase.com     

Christopher B. Dunn   http://www.christopherdunn.org   Profiled in JD Vol. 1, Issue 11, Update in JD Vol. 2, Issue 2.

Walter Dunn III   http://freewd3.com 

Lenworth (Lenny) Edwards (murder)   http://www.geocities.com/l_edwards1999/

Karlyn Eklof   http://www.free-karlyn.org   

Peter Ellis (New Zealand)   http://www.peterellis.org.nz/index.html       

Charles Erickson
   https://www.facebook.com/pages/Free-Charles-Erickson/443655105738671?fref=ts     

Chad Evans
   http://www.chadevanswronglyconvicted.org/home.html  

Doneale Feazell
   http://donealefeazell.com  

Ryan Ferguson
  http://freeryanferguson.com/    
      
Fernieside 3
  http://www.freewebs.com/ferniesidethreecampaign/index.htm

Kenneth Foster
(accomplice to murder)   www.todesstrafe-usa.de/death_penalty/alive_foster.htm

Robert Fratta  
http://www.bobbyfratta.com  and  http://hometown.aol.com/jfriedbaue/index.html

Jesse Friedman  http://www.freejesse.net

Frank Gable   http://www.freefrankgable.com/index1

William Gage   http://williegage.blogspot.com   and   http://www.free4allbooks.com

Dr. Ernest Garlington   http://www.fightforamericanjustice.com

Johnny Lee Gates   http://johnnyleegates.blogspot.com

Joe Giarratano (multiple murder) http://www.truthinaction.net/joeg.htm  Profiled in Justice Denied Volume 2 Issue 2.

Moe Gibbs   http://www.americaiswatching.org/MoeGibbs.html  

Eddie Gilfoyle   http://eddiegilfoyle.co.uk

Thomas Gioeli   http://www.tommygioelisvoice.blogspot.com  

Simon Gittany  (Australian case)   http://freesimon.com.au/    

Richard E. Glossip   http://www.richardeglossip.com          

Isaiah Button Givens
   http://www.isaiahbuttongivensguiltyofbeinginnocent.com         

Zeke Goldblum
  http://www.freezeke.org

Michael Goodwin      http://friendsofmichaelgoodwin.blogspot.com 

Anthony Graves
(capitol murder)   Anthony grave  or  An interview with Anthony

Crosley Green   http://truthinjustice.org/crosleygreen.htm

Harold Guyette (murder)   http://www.haroldguyette.com/

Derrick Hamilton   http://www.freederrick.com

Kenneth Hansen http://truthinjustice.org/kennethhansen.htm

Anthony Harris http://truthinjustice.org/anthonyharris.htm

Francis Harris  http://theinjusticesystem.org/francisharris.htm

Brett Hartmann  http://enddeathpenaltyforbretthartmann.com   (Executed November 13, 2012) 

Eddie Hatcher
(murder)   www.eddithatcher.org

Bill Heirens  
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/William_Heirens Profiled in JD Volume 1 Issue 10.

Kris Helton   http://www.freekrishelton.org/

Warren Keith Henness (murder)  http://www.geocities.com/wkhenness/

Kevin Richard Herrick   http://www.lostinsideblue.com

Bobby Ray Hopkins Executed by the State of Texas on February 12, 2004. The Canadian Coalition to Abolish the Death Penalty's maintains a webpage at: http:/ccadp.org/bobbyrayhopkins.html   Profiled in JD Volume 1 Issue 4 and Issue 7.

Paul Ingram (child abuse)  http://www.religioustolerance.org/ra_ingra.htm  Profiled in  Volume 1 Issue 11 of Justice Denied.

Vernon Joe   http://truthinjustice.org/joe.htm

Roderick A. Johnson   http://www.todesstrafe-usa.de/friends/voices_pa_johnson.htm  and  http://www.ccadp.org/roderickjohnson.htm  

Jerry Jones Fund  http://home.earthlink.net/~jonesfund/

Celeste Beard Johnson   http://gator1369-juanita-freeceleste.hgsitebuilder.com    

Donald Johnson (second-degree murder)  http://members.tripod.com/donnyj_pelican/id17.htm

Lorenzo Johnson   http://www.freelorenzojohnson.org   (Case featured in JD Issue 51 at, http://justicedenied.org/issue/issue_51/sup_ct_reinstates_jd51.pdf)    

Phillip Alvin Jones   http://freedomprojects.bravehost.com

Paul Kamienski   http://releasepaulnow.com

Bob Kaseweter   http://freebobk.com

Trenda Kemmerer   http://www.freetrenda.com         

Temujin Kensu   http://www.ipetitions.com/petition/FreeKensuNow      

Mikhail Khodorkovsky and Platon Lebedev   http://www.khodorkovsky.info

Hany Kiareldeen http://truthinjustice.org/secretevidence.htm

Ricky Kidd   http://freerickykidd.com

Nolan Klein   http://www.justicefornolanklein.com

Amanda Knox and Raffaele Sollecito   http://www.injusticeinperugia.org   

Alfred Koonin   http://www.alfredkoonin.com      

Kevin Lane   http://www.justiceforkevinlane.com   

Mark Langford   http://hjem.get2net.dk/micrask/free/mark.html

Virginia Larzelere  -- Profiled in JD Volume 1 Issue 4  Florida Supreme Court overturned her death sentence in 2008 http://www.news4jax.com/news/15439388/detail.html

P. F. Lazor   http://www.pflazor.my3website.net

Mike Ledford   http://www.mikeledfordthrowncandle.com        

Han Tak Lee   http://atslab.com/acalculated.html

Stephen Lehman   http://www.freelehman.com 

Mikhiel “Mickey” Leinweber   http://www.justiceformickey.net

Gary Leiterman   http://leitermaninnocent.com and http://www.garyisinnocent.org

Dorian Lester   www.countessandbodyguard.com

Mechele Linehan   http://freemechele.blogspot.com

Phillip Lippert    (accessory to murder)  www.phillip-lippert.com

Mark P. Lipton   http://www.plea4justice.org/#!mark-p-lipton/cby7  

Kirstin Blaise Lobato  http://www.justice4kirstin.com and http://www.angelfire.com/stars4/justiceforkirstin/index.html   Profiled in JD Issue 34 and Issue 26

Jeffrey MacDonald (murdering his wife and two daughters  http://www.themacdonaldcase.org

John Maloney http://truthinjustice.org/maloney.htm

Brad Mattos (rape)  http://hometown.aol.com/kamalsan/myhomepage/family.html

Susan May   http://www.susanmay.co.uk   

John "Patrick" McCreary
(double murder)   http://members.aol.com/matthewwoodtx/JPM/

Donald "Mac" McDonald  (murder) 
http://freemac.us
Profiled in JD Issue 26.

Steven Darby McDonald (arson)   http://www.stevendarbymcdonald.com 

Gary McGivern   http://www.garymcgivern.info and http://www.lib.jjay.cuny.edu/info/speccoll/Gary%20McGivern%20Papers%20Finding%20Aid.pdf     

Michael McKevitt   http://www.michaelmckevitt.com

Dwayne McKinney http://truthinjustice.org/mckinney.htm

Tony Medina   http://www.tony-medina.info

Abdelbaset Ali Mohmad Al Megrahi (Lockerbie bombing defendant)   http://lockerbiecase.blogspot.com 

Juan Melendez - released from Florida's death row in 2002   http://ccadp.org/juanmelendez.htm  

Debra Jean Milke 
http://www.debbiemilke.com Profiled in JD Vol. 1 Issue 1 and Vol. 1, Issue 5.

David Millgaard  http://www.firstlinelaw.com/ Profiled in JD Volume 1 Issue 1.

Luke Mitchell  http://caseblog.wronglyaccusedperson.org.uk/luke-mitchell-is-innocent  

Beverly Monroe http://truthinjustice.org/beverly.htm

Nevada cases of people claiming innocence   http://nevadainnocencenetwork.weebly.com/index.html    

Todd Newmiller   http://bearingfalsewitness.blogspot.com 

Jeffrey Nickel   http://www.twominuteverdict.org

Norfolk Four (rape and murder)  http://www.norfolkfour.com Profiled in JD Vol. 2, Issue 2 and Issue 30  (Derek Tice, Danial Williams, Erik Wilson and Joseph Dick)

Sean Patrick O'Geary   http://www.sbs-project.com

Michael O'Laughlin   http://www.freemichaelnow.com

Francis Oneill   http://innocentbrothercondemned.com  

Efren Paredes, Jr. http://www.4efren.com Profiled in JD Volume 1 Issue 8.

Carlo Parlanti   http://www.carloparlanti.com and http://www.thepeoplevscarloparlanti.com

Aaron Patterson http://ccadp.org/aaronpatterson.htm Profiled in JD Volume 1 Issue 2.

Brian Peixoto   http://brianpeixoto.com/   

Leonard Peltier - Politcal Prisoner for 24 Years  http://www.leonardpeltier.net

Sarah Jo Pender   https://sites.google.com/site/justsarahjo  and http://holdinghandsforsocialjustice.blogspot.com

Jeff Poff   http://www.freejeff.com/page1.html

Wesley Porter   http://caseblog.wronglyaccusedperson.org.uk/justice4wesley    

Elizabeth Ramirez, Cassandra Rivera, Anna Vasquez and Kristie Mayhugh   http://fourliveslost.com

Steven Redman    http://theinjusticesystem.leegaylord.com/stevenredman.htm

Rodney Reed  https://www.facebook.com/texasinjustice          

Russell Jay Reger   http://www.free-rusty-reger.com 

James Harry Reyos   http://www.jamesharryreyos.sclomax.co.uk/Home.htm

Kenny Richey  http://members.tripod.de/kennyrichey/ Profiled in JD Volume 1 Issue 11.

Joe Ritchie (murder)   http://httpd.chello.nl/j.metz2/case.htm

Juan Rivera   http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=166179805234  and  http://momsv.org/rivera_case_main.htm

Joseph Rodriguez   http://www.amazon.com/Entrapment-in-Blood-ebook/dp/B007QU51TM   

James Rodwell   http://jamesrodwell.us  and  http://www.angelfire.com/pro/rodwell/index.html

Milo Rose (capitol murder)   http://www.zafu.demon.co.uk/milorose/milorose.htm

Donald Roth   http://dr83933054.blogspot.com

Darlie Routier http://www.fordarlieroutier.org/ Profiled in JD Volume 1 Issues 1, 4, 6, 7, 8, and 10.

Dennis Michael 'Sal' Salerno   http://www.freesalerno.com   

Leo Robert Schofield   http://www.leoscase.com

Gladys and Jamie Scott   http://www.americaswrongfullyconvicted.com/jamie__gladys_scott.htm  and  http://www.freejamieandgladyscott.blogspot.com

Paul William Scott http://home.c2i.net/sissel.norway/latest.html  Profiled in JD Volume 1 Issues 3 and 9.

Eliza Jane Scovill   http://www.justiceforej.com

Shabaka Shakur   http://www.freeshabakashakur.com/      

Sam Reese Sheppard
http://www.samreesesheppard.org/  Profiled in JD Volume 1 Issue 8.

Michael Shields   http://www.michaelshields.uwclub.net/index.htm

Hank Skinner   http://www.hankskinner.org  Profiled in JD Volume 1 Issues 6 and 8.

Letitia Smallwood http://truthinjustice.org/smallwood.htm

Raye Dawn Smith   http://www.freekelseysmom.com and  http://thetruthaboutkelsey.com

John Spirko http://www.johnspirko.com   Profiled in JD Issue 27

Jamie Snow    http://www.freejamiesnow.com        

Art Sobey   http://www.injusticeinnebraska.com

Max Soffar (capital murder)   http://www.maxsoffar.com

Cynthia Sommer  (conviction overturned and charges dismissed)  http://www.freecynthia.com   

Gary Staples (Acquitted of murder)   http://go.to/networkforjustice.com

Randy Steidl and Herb Whitlock   http://truthinjustice.org/impossible.htm

Darold R.J. Stenson   http://stensoninnocence.com

Ralph Trent Strokes   http://www.ralphtrentstokes.org                   

Brian Straub   https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/prosecution-withheld-alibi-evidence-gave-brian-20-yrs-help-him-get-it-seen#home        

Larry Swearingen   http://www.iippi.org/inmates/texas/larryswearingen.html  and  http://www.larry-swearingen.com

Patrick Swiney (died in prison)  http://www.patrickcrusade.org/ Profiled in JD Volume 1, Issue 2.

John Taft   http://www.justice-for-john-taft.org     

Martin Tankleff  http://www.martytankleff.org   Profiled in Vol 1 Issue 12 and Issue 38 (Released on December 27, 2007 and charges dismissed June 30, 2008)

Terror in Florida   http://terrorinflorida.com/brian.aspx

Michelle Theer   http://www.michelletheer.org

John Thompson http://liberty504.tripod.com/index.htm Profiled in JD Volume 1 Issue 5.

Donna Kay Thorngren    http://www.donnathorngren.com   

Cameron Todd   http://ironfeathersplace.homestead.com/Cameron.html

Liz Tolbert   http://justiceforliztolbert.ning.com    

Kevin Tolliver (murder)  http://ikimz.tripod.com/

Alfred Trenkler   http://alfredtrenklerinnocent.org

Dusty Turner   http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=54092000638    

Arthur Tyler   http://torley.org/Arthur-Tyler/Arthur-Tyler and http://justiceforarthurtyler.blogspot.com

Michael W. Ustaszewski    http://www.justice-for-michael.blogspot.com    

David Valdez   http://www.inmate.com/inmates/davidv.htm

Valerio   http://www.angelfire.com/journal/injustice/index.html

Herman Wallace (Angola Three) http://www.angelfire.com/md/tsunamicjustice Profiled in JD Volume 1 Issues 1, 4, 5 and 6

Christy Walsh   http://www.christywalsh.com      

Charles Wampler   http://www.justicecorrupted.com         

Tommy Ward and Karl Fontenot (case written about in The Dreams of Ada by Robert Mayer   http://wardandfontenot.com/about.html

Joseph Warren (Canadian case)   http://www.thewrongguy.ca  

Earl Washington   http://truthinjustice.org/dna18.htm-- Profiled in Volume 1 Issue 12

Scott Watson (multiple murders)   http://www.freescottwatson.com

West Memphis Three (Damien Echols, Jessie Misskelley and Jason Baldwin)   http://www.wm3.org/live/thewm3/index.php and http://westmemphisthreediscussion.yuku.com/directory

Shannon and Tony Whittle (child abuse)   www.azquads.com

Christopher M. Williams   http://www.legalnetworktoday.com/christopherwilliams.html      

Danny Willoughby   http://www.iippi.org/inmates/arizona/dannywilloughby.html

Betty Wilson (murder)   http://www.hankford.com/wilson/

Randolph Wilson   http://freerandolphdocwilson.com

Karl Winsness   http://sites.google.com/site/aquestforjustice  

Steven Woods  http://stevenmichaelwoods.info   (Executed September 13, 2011 by the State of Texas)

Philip Workman http://www.geocities.com/saveworkman OR http://philipworkman.net  Profiled in JD Volume 1 Issue 10.

Greg Wright  http://www.chessvalleybooks.co.uk/GregWright/gregwright.htm

Nick Yarris   http://nickyarris.com  Profiled in Volume 1 Issue 12.

Patricia Wright-Ramdhan http://www.myspace.com/freepatriciawright   Profiled in JD  Issue 38.

Clinton Lee Young  http://www.saveaninnocentlife.com

Mark Zana    http://www.mark-zana.com/ 

William Thomas Zeigler, Jr.   http://www.tommyzeigler.blogspot.com and,   http://www.petitiononline.com/tzeigler/petition.html  Profiled in Volume 1 Issue 12, Click here to read online or download Fatal Flaw, a book about the Zeigler case.

 Paul Zumot   http://www.paulzumot.com 


Return to: Justice Denied - the magazine for the wrongly convicted

© (1998-2011) Justice Denied